Contact details for equity analysts covering Europris ASA:

ABG Sundal Collier

Petter Nystrøm
+47 22 01 61 35
petter.nystrom@abgsc.no

Andreas Lundberg
+46 8 566 286 51
andreas.lundberg@abgsc.no



Arctic Securities

Carl Frederick Bjerke
+47 21 01 31 23
cfb@arctic.com

Carnegie

Eirik Rafdal
+47 22 00 93 78
eirik.rafdal@carnegie.no

Danske Bank

Martin Stenshall
+47 85 407 073
msten@danskebank.com

DNB Markets

Ole Martin Westgaard
+47 24 16 92 98
ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no

Erik Lundby
+47 24 16 91 17
erik.lundby@dnb.no

Goldman Sachs

Tushar Jain
+44 20 7552 1345
tushar.jain@gs.com

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Nicklas Skogman
+46 8 701 312 8
nisk03@handelsbanken.se

Kepler Cheuvreux

Markus Borge Heiberg
+47 23 13 90 84
mheiberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea

Oliver Schüler Pisani
+47 24 01 06 71
oliver.pisani@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Gard Aarvik
+47 24 13 21 72
gard.aarvik@paretosec.no

SEB

Markus Bjerke
+47 21 00 85 17
markus.bjerke@seb.no

Stefan Nelson
+46 8 522 298 07
stefan.nelson@seb.se

Sparebank 1 Markets

Øyvind Mossige
+47 24 13 37 02
oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no

Please note that any estimates, forecasts or opinions regarding Europris’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent forecasts, predictions or opinions of Europris or its Management. Europris does not by reference or distribution, endorse or concur with such information, conclusions or recommendations.