Contact details for equity analysts covering Europris ASA:

ABG Sundal Collier

Petter Nystrøm
+47 22 01 61 35
petter.nystrom@abgsc.no



Arctic Securities

Jeppe Baardseth
+47 48 21 37 71
jeppe.baardseth@arctic.com

Henriette Trondsen
+47 48 40 32 84
henriette.trondsen@arctic.com

Carnegie

Eirik Rafdal
+47 22 00 93 78
eirik.rafdal@carnegie.no

DNB Markets

Ole Martin Westgaard
+47 24 16 92 98
ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no

Tarjei Hatlen
+47 46 93 51 10
tarjei.hatlen@dnb.no

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Nicklas Skogman
+46 8 701 312 8
nisk03@handelsbanken.se

Kepler Cheuvreux

Håkon Nelson
+47 23 13 90 73
hnelson@keplercheuvreux.com

Pareto Securities

Joachim Huse
+47 24 13 21 07
joachim.huse@paretosec.com

Gard Aarvik
+47 24 13 21 72
gard.aarvik@paretosec.no

SEB

Håkon Fuglu
+47 21 00 85 49
hakon.fuglu@seb.no

Sparebank 1 Markets

Øyvind Mossige
+47 24 13 37 02
oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no

Please note that any estimates, forecasts or opinions regarding Europris’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent forecasts, predictions or opinions of Europris or its Management. Europris does not by reference or distribution, endorse or concur with such information, conclusions or recommendations.